Our on-line advertisers

When it's time for you look for local businesses to help you with your wedding, take a look at our advertisements below. Most will have links to their own websites. These advertisements are updated regularly so please revisit often and mention Your Yorkshire Wedding when making any enquiries.

Contact the team at County Wedding Magazines

Your Yorkshire Wedding Magazine

Pantile House
Newlands Drive
Witham
Essex
CM8 2AP
United Kingdom

Tel: 01376 514000

Email: sales@youryorkshire.wedding
Web: www.youryorkshire.wedding

Facebook logo Twitter logo Pinterest logo Instagram logo LinkedIn logo YouTube logo

If you have any news you would like to submit to this website or Your Yorkshire Wedding magazine, please email editor@youryorkshire.wedding

 

Managing Editor:

Danielle Harvey
Tel: 01376 535611
danielle.harvey@county.wedding

Editor:

Claire Muffett-Reece
Tel: 01376 514000
claire.muffett-reece@county.wedding

Sales and Events Director:

Sarah Ellis
Tel: 01376 535602
sarah.ellis@county.wedding

Account Manager:

Gillian Ward
Tel: 01376 538485
gillian.ward@county.wedding

Production Manager:

Scott Brothwell
Tel: +44 (0)1376 514000
scott.brothwell@county.wedding

 

Permissions Enquiries

Requests to reuse content from KD Events and Publishing Ltd are now being processed through PLSclear. Please use the search widget to complete your permissions request and we will come back to you. Alternatively, if the search widget is not working, please visit www.plsclear.com to complete your request.

 

powered by: