Our on-line advertisers

When it's time for you look for local businesses to help you with your wedding, take a look at our advertisements below. Most will have links to their own websites. These advertisements are updated regularly so please revisit often and mention Your Yorkshire Wedding when making any enquiries.

Berry's Jewellers
Bijou Bridal Boutique
Cheryl Chambers - Bridal Boutique Hall
Berry's Jewellers

Contact us

Your Yorkshire Wedding Magazine

Pantile House
Newlands Drive
Witham
Essex
CM8 2AP
United Kingdom

Tel: 01376 514000
Fax: 01376 514555

Email: sales@youryorkshire.wedding
Web: www.youryorkshire.wedding

If you have any news you would like to submit to this website or Your Yorkshire Wedding magazine, please email editor@youryorkshire.wedding

 
Danielle Harvey

Managing Editor:

 

Danielle Harvey
Tel: 01376 535611
danielleh@county.wedding

Hannah Faulder

Editor:

 

Hannah Faulder
Tel: 01376 535611
hannah.faulder@county.wedding

Claire Ridley

Fashion Editor:

 

Claire Ridley
Tel: 01376 535611
claire.ridley@county.wedding

Demelza Rayner

Travel Editor:

 

Demelza Rayner
Tel: +44 (0)1376 535609
demelzar@county.wedding

Sales and Events Director:

 

Sarah Ellis
Tel: 01376 538490
sarah.ellis@county.wedding

Account Manager:

 

Catherine Johnson
Tel: 0161 358 0372
catherine.johnson@county.wedding

Production Manager:

 

Scott Brothwell
Tel: +44 (0)1376 514000
scottb@county.wedding

Accounts:

 

Derrick James
Tel: +44 (0)1376 535605
derrick.james@county.wedding

 

Permissions Enquiries

Requests to reuse content from KD Media Publishing are now being processed through PLSclear. Please use the search widget to complete your permissions request and we will come back to you. Alternatively, if the search widget is not working, please visit www.plsclear.com to complete your request.

 

powered by: